Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Jones

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of porsche wimberly

porsche wimberly

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes thanks to Brady i feel better about my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Daylon Wall

Daylon Wall

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Normally don't do the whole review thing. But Brady was very very helpful and I switched to yall today with double coverage and renter's insurance for like 4 dollars more than I was paying for my junk insurance before. Great guy for sure needs a raise!!"
Profile photo of Trenisa Campbell

Trenisa Campbell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience...😊"
Profile photo of Alphaa Malee

Alphaa Malee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary was very cool and nice over the call! Helpful and very respectful! 5 stars? How about 6!"
Profile photo of Karen Conley

Karen Conley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brady, he was very easy to work with. He was very polite and very helpful. Thank you for helping me get insurance on my car."
Profile photo of Joshua Holloway (Josh)

Joshua Holloway (Josh)

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adamant, knowledge & courteous staff. I trust in them."
Profile photo of Adriana Cross

Adriana Cross

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady was exceptional he helped me understand everything and all the ptocess was easy and State farm is like family now !!! Me and my husband are beyond thankful to have the totally best thanks again for helping us and giving us the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of jennifer mayville

jennifer mayville

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable and was able to get me double the coverage for the same price I was already paying."
Profile photo of Shavonda W

Shavonda W

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After searching high and low for good coverage I finally found it in State Farm. Brady is absolutely amazing. He went above and to help me. Good people still exist at State Farm."
Profile photo of Curt Phillips

Curt Phillips

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally write a reviews, but Brody was awesome! I got a a much better rate and double the coverage along with renters insurance for the same price I was paying with Progressive."
Profile photo of kris west

kris west

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my insurance company to State Farm because not only are the representatives wonderful the rates are too! Brady helped not only get DOUBLE the car insurance for me but added RENTERS INSURANCE for less than I paid to the chic on tv for state minimum! Brady checked for all discounts and extras State Farm has to offer and when I had follow up questions Brady answered right back with a friendly attitude and the right answers. Like doing business with a hometown feel.👍"
Profile photo of Elijah Self

Elijah Self

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently used this State Farm branch for Renter’s Insurance for my first home out of college. We got our plan through Brady Stovall-who was very helpful with the process and knowledgeable about his field!"
Profile photo of maggie chaffin

maggie chaffin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Sullivan

Sharon Sullivan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give credit for Brady being diligent in following up with me and answering all of my questions. I think someone mentioned not wanting to talk wit agents which I felt the same way. It was not pushy but the type of service I needed to get me to switch companies."
Profile photo of Maddie Martin

Maddie Martin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved and needed some renters insurance. Brady was so helpful and got me more coverage than I thought was possible!! He explained everything so clearly and was super friendly. So glad I chose State Farm for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Madison Staed

Madison Staed

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady was super helpful when getting my renter’s insurance! He was quick and gave me a fair price!"
Profile photo of Crystal Ratcliff

Crystal Ratcliff

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady called me and said he could possibly get me better rates. I didn't believe him but I let him try and sure enough he got me double the coverage on my car plus renters insurance for only $5 more than I was paying with another company. Heck ya!! Thanks Brady!!"
Profile photo of Paul Stovall

Paul Stovall

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Saved us money and got Better coverage. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of shelia hamilton

shelia hamilton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went over all possibilities with me including renters insurance. Gave me 3 choices for car insurance and told me about things that could help me later down the road. Excellent experience"
Profile photo of LittleBamaChic

LittleBamaChic

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack with State Farm was wonderful to work with! He saves me almost $200 a month, and worked with my schedule to get everything going. When you contact State Farm, make sure and ask for Zack!"
Profile photo of Calvin Escue

Calvin Escue

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last month, I had to move suddenly and got a little behind on my payments while I got on my feet again. I was so nervous at first about stringent insurance policies that could potentially skyrocket my rates! Luckily, Brittany from State Farm had my back and saved the day by working with me and helping me figure everything out to get my payments back in order. If you’re new to the area and looking for better rates and better service than your old provider, Chris Jones State Farm does not disappoint! You will not get more efficient, personable service anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Drizz Zumbrizz

Drizz Zumbrizz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a fast quote to get away from progressive. After a quick call In thirty minutes I was covered and printing my new insurance card. Thanks John Matt for getting me set up."
Profile photo of Anderson Johns

Anderson Johns

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people who represent this company are very friendly, they have a good base to understand and explain in detail what the client requests. The service very good and efficient. (Original) Las personas que representan a esta compañía son muy amables, tienen una buena base para entender y explicar al detalle de lo que el cliente solicita. El servicio muy bueno y eficiente."
Profile photo of Ryan Odum

Ryan Odum

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Merritt was awesome. He was consistent with follow ups on different rates. Called me today and was able to get me full coverage, life insurance, and renters insurance for the same price I have now. I'm with progressive right now and paying the same amount for only liability."
Profile photo of Tasha Frost

Tasha Frost

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a super easy and FAST process! Zach was so helpful in assisting with my new homeowners Policy. I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received."